Bikini Models in Hotel Ads



Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Bikini Models in Hotel Ads: 1. JW Marriott Guanacaste Resort & Spa, Costa Rica ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cr/jw-marriott-guanacaste-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Playa Mansita, Tamarindo. Guanacaste., 00010 Tamarindo, Costa Rica
2. Samsara Cliff Resort & Spa, Jamaica *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jm/negril-po-box-3023-norman-manley-boulevard-samsara-cliff-resort.html?aid=911025
West End Road, 00000 Negril, Jamaica
3. Sunscape Splash Montego Bay Resort and Spa, Jamaica ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jm/sunscape-splash-montego-bay-resort-and-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
1 Sunset Boulevard, Montego Bay, Jamaica
4. Thun’dee Inn, Maldives *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/thun-39-dee-inn.html?aid=911025
Jumhooreemagu, 09030 Ukulhas, Maldives
5. Asia Inn Villa Retreat, Maldives *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/asia-inn-villa-retreat.html?aid=911025
Asia, Sosunmagu, Hangnaameedhoo, 00010 Hangnaameedhoo, Maldives
6. Grand Oasis Cancun, Mexico ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/grand-oasis-cancaon.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Boulevard Kukulcan Km 16.5 Lote 45 46 y 47 Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Mexico
7. South Palms Resort Panglao, Philippines **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/south-palms-resort-panglao.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Barangay Bolod, Panglao Island, Bohol, 6340 Panglao, Philippines
8. Wyndham Nassau Resort, Bahamas *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/bs/wyndham-nassau-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
West Bay Street, Nassau, Bahamas
9. The Panorama Hill, Turkey *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/the-panorama-hadegll.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Turgut Ozal Bulvari No:129, 09400 Kusadası, Turkey
10.Club La Noria, Spain ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/es/playasollanoria.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Arguelades, 7, 07817 Playa d’en Bossa, Spain
11. Desire Resort & Spa Los Cabos, Mexico **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/desire-resort-spa-los-cabos.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Boulevard Malecon S/N Zona Hotelera, 23400 San José del Cabo, Mexico
12. Olhumathi View Inn, Maldives *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/olhumathi-view-inn.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Orchid Magu Olhumathi, 09030 Ukulhas, Maldives
13. Grand Park Kemer Hotel, Turkey *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tr/grand-park-kemer.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Cifte Cesmeler Mh. Atatürk Cd. No:195 Beldibi , 07400 Beldibi, Turkey
14. TradeWinds Island Grand, USA **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/us/tradewinds-island.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5500 Gulf Boulevard, St Pete Beach, FL 33706, USA
15. Ocean Beach Inn – Maldives *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mv/ocean-beach-inn-maldives.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Asseyri Beach Road, 00010 Hangnaameedhoo, Maldives
16. The Rarotongan Beach Resort, Cook Islands **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ck/the-rarotongnan-beach-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Aroa Beach (PO Box 103, Rarotonga), Rutaki, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
17. Wyndham Reef Resort, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ky/thereef-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2221 Queens Highway Collier’s Bay, East End, Grand Cayman, KY1-1801 Sand Bluff, Cayman Islands
18. Corinto Pearl Eco Resort, Honduras ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/hn/corinto-pearl-eco-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Carretera CA-13, 31101 La Ceiba, Honduras,
19. Ellysian Boutique Hotel, Belize *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/bz/the-ellysian-boutique.en-gb.html?aid=911025
#1 Williams Drive Placencia Village, Placencia Village, Belize
20. Sani Club, Greece ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gr/sani-beach-club.html?aid=911025
Kassandra Halkidikis, Sani Beach, 63077, Greece
21. Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites, Resort & Spa, Dominican Republic ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/grand-palladium-bavaro-resort-spa.html?aid=911025
Playa Bavaro, Bavaro, 23000 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic,
22. Villa Isola Bella, Italy *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/it/villa-isola-bella.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Via Nazionale, 105, 98039 Taormina, Italy
23. Ile Des Deux Cocos, Mauritius *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mu/ile-des-deux-cocos.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Coastal Road, Blue Bay, Mauritius
24. BH Mallorca, Spain **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/es/bh-mallorca.html?aid=911025
Avenida de las Palmeras, 12, 07181 Magaluf, Spain
25. Wellness Hotel Principe, Italy ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/it/wellness-principe.en-gb.html?aid=911025
Traversa Tonnara di Terrauzza 51, 96100 Fanusa, Italy

Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274
Look for cheap airline tickets http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.puntacana

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *